Slough CVS Staff

Ramesh Kukar

Chief Executive Officer
ramesh@sloughcvs.org.uk

Cath Hoskins

Head of Operations
cath@sloughcvs.org.uk

James Parker

Resources Manager
james@sloughcvs.org.uk

Mewish Bokhari

Office Administrator
mewish@sloughcvs.org.uk

Lorna Allen

Communications & Information Manager
lallen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Alison Popple

Communications Assistant
alison.popple@sloughcvs.org.uk

Yvette Hockley

Volunteer Co-ordinator
yvette@sloughcvs.org.uk

Abdul Azad

Wellbeing & Carers Manager
abdul@sloughcvs.org.uk

Kinder Bassi

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
kinder@sloughcvs.org.uk

Michelle

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
michelle@sloughcvs.org.uk

Roxana Trelia

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
roxana@sloughcvs.org.uk

Nitasha Sharma

Wellbeing Social Prescribing Lin‚Äčk Worker
nitasha@sloughcvs.org.uk

Ray Emmans

Funding Advisor
ray@sloughcvs.org.uk

Azma Aziz

WAM Gets Recycling Project Manager
WAM Get Involved
asma@sloughcvs.org.uk

Liz Barr

WAM Co-ordinator
WAM Get Involved
liz@sloughcvs.org.uk

Saad Eddine Said

Director
HOME Slough
saad@homeslough.org.uk

Amanda Renn

Operations Manager
HOME Slough
01753 571093
amanda@homeslough.org.uk

Slough CVS Volunteers

Varun

Bella

Dolores

Slough CVS Trustees

Jamie Green

Chairman

Alan Bevan

Treasurer

Janine Edwards

Committee Member

Gautam Saraogi

Committee Member

Mike Connolly

Committee Member

Ambily Banerjee

Committee Member