Slough CVS Staff

Ramesh Kukar

Chief Executive Officer
01753 524176
ramesh@sloughcvs.org.uk

Cath Hoskins

Head of Operations
01753 524176
cath@sloughcvs.org.uk

James Parker

Resources Manager
01753 524176
james@sloughcvs.org.uk

Colin Gault

Wellbeing Prescribing Manager
01753 524176
colin@sloughcvs.org.uk

Lorna Allen

Communications & Information Manager
01753 524176
lallen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Alison Popple

Communications Assistant
01753 524176
alison.popple@sloughcvs.org.uk

Yvette Hockley

Volunteer Co-ordinator
01753 524176
yvette@sloughcvs.org.uk

Ray Emmans

Funding Advisor
ray@sloughcvs.org.uk

Tom Conlin

Carers Development Worker
01753 524176
tom@sloughcvs.org.uk

Kinder Bassi

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
kinder@sloughcvs.org.uk

Izzah Gilani

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
izzah@sloughcvs.org.uk

Michelle Bewley

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
michelle@sloughcvs.org.uk

Sharon Sridhara

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
sharon@sloughcvs.org.uk

Eileen Denny

WAM Get Involved
WAM Co-ordinator
01753 524176
eileen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Liz Barr

WAM Co-ordinator
WAM Get Involved
01753 524176
liz@sloughcvs.org.uk

Marina Norris

Interim Director
HOME Slough
marina@homeslough.org.uk

Milan Govedarica

Programme Manager
HOME Slough
milan@homeslough.org.uk

Amanda Renn

Operations Manager
HOME Slough
01753 571093
amanda@homeslough.org.uk

Community Activator
HOME Slough
info@homeslough.org.uk

Slough CVS Volunteers

Varun

Bella

Slough CVS Trustees

Jamie Green

Chairman

Alan Bevan

Treasurer

Janine Edwards

Committee Member

Gautam Saraogi

Committee Member

Mike Connolly

Committee Member

Ambily Banerjee

Committee Member