Slough CVS Staff

Ramesh Kukar

Chief Executive Officer
01753 524176
ramesh@sloughcvs.org.uk

Cath Hoskins

Head of Operations
01753 524176
cath@sloughcvs.org.uk

James Parker

Resources Manager
01753 524176
james@sloughcvs.org.uk

Mewish Bokhari

Office Administrator
01753 524176
mewish@sloughcvs.org.uk

Lorna Allen

Communications & Information Manager
01753 524176
lallen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Alison Popple

Communications Assistant
01753 524176
alison.popple@sloughcvs.org.uk

Yvette Hockley

Volunteer Co-ordinator
01753 524176
yvette@sloughcvs.org.uk

Colin Gault

Wellbeing Prescribing Manager
01753 524176
colin@sloughcvs.org.uk

Tom Conlin

Carers Development Worker
01753 524176
tom@sloughcvs.org.uk

Kinder Bassi

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
kinder@sloughcvs.org.uk

Izzah Gilani

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
izzah@sloughcvs.org.uk

Michelle Bewley

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
michelle@sloughcvs.org.uk

Susan Akanbi

Wellbeing Social Prescribing Lin​k Worker
susan@sloughcvs.org.uk

Nitasha Sharma

Wellbeing Social Prescribing Lin​k Worker
nitasha@sloughcvs.org.uk

Roxana Trelia

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
roxana@sloughcvs.org.uk

Ray Emmans

Funding Advisor
ray@sloughcvs.org.uk

Liz Barr

WAM Co-ordinator
WAM Get Involved
01753 524176
liz@sloughcvs.org.uk

Eileen Denny

WAM Get Involved
WAM Co-ordinator
01753 524176
eileen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Saad Eddine Said

Director
HOME Slough
saad@homeslough.org.uk

Amanda Renn

Operations Manager
HOME Slough
01753 571093
amanda@homeslough.org.uk

Milan Govedarica

Programme Manager
HOME Slough
milan@homeslough.org.uk

Community Activator
HOME Slough
info@homeslough.org.uk

Slough CVS Volunteers

Varun

Bella

Dolores

Slough CVS Trustees

Jamie Green

Chairman

Alan Bevan

Treasurer

Janine Edwards

Committee Member

Gautam Saraogi

Committee Member

Mike Connolly

Committee Member

Ambily Banerjee

Committee Member