Slough CVS Staff

Ramesh Kukar

Chief Executive Officer
ramesh@sloughcvs.org.uk

Vacancy

Operations Director

James Parker

Head of Resource & Projects
james@sloughcvs.org.uk

Mewish Bokhari

Projects & Finance Officer
mewish@sloughcvs.org.uk

Rosanne Naicker

Community Champions Planner

Orooj Haque

Administration Assistant
orooj@sloughcvs.org.uk

Kinder Bassi

Slough Carers Support & Wellbeing Manager
kinder@sloughcvs.org.uk

Roxana Trelia

Wellbeing Coordinator
roxana@sloughcvs.org.uk

Asma Aziz

Head of Capacity Building & Funding
asma@sloughcvs.org.uk

Yvette Hockley

Training & SQP Manager
yvette@sloughcvs.org.uk

Eram Dodhy

Training Coordinator
eram@sloughcvs.org.uk

Ray Emmans

Funding Coordinator
ray@sloughcvs.org.uk

Lorna Allen

Head of Communication & Information
lallen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Alison Popple

Communications Officer
alison.popple@sloughcvs.org.uk

Slough CVS Volunteers

Varun

Bella

Dolores

Aditi

Slough CVS Trustees

Jamie Green

Chairman

Ana Catovic

Treasurer

Janine Edwards

Committee Member

Gautam Saraogi

Committee Member

Ambily Banerjee

Committee Member