Slough CVS Staff

Ramesh Kukar

Chief Executive Officer
ramesh@sloughcvs.org.uk

Vacancy

Head of Operations

James Parker

Resources Manager
james@sloughcvs.org.uk

Mewish Bokhari

Office Administrator
mewish@sloughcvs.org.uk

Lorna Allen

Communications & Information Manager
lallen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Alison Popple

Communications Assistant
alison.popple@sloughcvs.org.uk

Yvette Hockley

Volunteer Co-ordinator
yvette@sloughcvs.org.uk

Vacancy

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant

Kinder Bassi

Social Prescribing Link Worker
kinder@sloughcvs.org.uk

Michelle

Social Prescribing Link Worker
michelle@sloughcvs.org.uk

Roxana Trelia

Wellbeing Prescribing Assistant
roxana@sloughcvs.org.uk

Nitasha Sharma

Wellbeing Social Prescribing Lin‚Äčk Worker
nitasha@sloughcvs.org.uk

Ray Emmans

Funding Advisor
ray@sloughcvs.org.uk

Azma Aziz

SloughCVS
WAM Get Involved
asma@sloughcvs.org.uk

Saad Eddine Said

Director
HOME Slough
saad@homeslough.org.uk

Amanda Renn

Operations Manager
HOME Slough
01753 571093
amanda@homeslough.org.uk

Slough CVS Volunteers

Varun

Bella

Dolores

Slough CVS Trustees

Jamie Green

Chairman

Alan Bevan

Treasurer

Janine Edwards

Committee Member

Gautam Saraogi

Committee Member

Mike Connolly

Committee Member

Ambily Banerjee

Committee Member