Slough CVS Staff

Ramesh Kukar

Chief Executive Officer
ramesh@sloughcvs.org.uk

Vacancy

Head of Operations

James Parker

Resources Manager
james@sloughcvs.org.uk

Mewish Bokhari

Office Administrator
mewish@sloughcvs.org.uk

Lorna Allen

Communications & Information Manager
lallen@sloughcvs.org.uk

Alison Popple

Communications Assistant
alison.popple@sloughcvs.org.uk

Yvette Hockley

Volunteer Co-ordinator
yvette@sloughcvs.org.uk

Eram Dodhy

Training Coordinator
eram@sloughcvs.org.uk

Kinder Bassi

Senior Social Prescribing Link Worker
kinder@sloughcvs.org.uk

Roxana Trelia

Wellbeing Prescriber
roxana@sloughcvs.org.uk

Ray Emmans

Funding Advisor
ray@sloughcvs.org.uk

Asma Aziz

SloughCVS
WAM Get Involved
asma@sloughcvs.org.uk

Slough CVS Volunteers

Varun

Bella

Dolores

Aditi

Slough CVS Trustees

Jamie Green

Chairman

Ana Catovic

Treasurer

Janine Edwards

Committee Member

Gautam Saraogi

Committee Member

Ambily Banerjee

Committee Member